Contact information

Hermannin rantatie 12 B, 4th floor
00580 Helsinki

Metro: Kalasatama
Bus: Line 55 (Agroksenkuja)

Office Hours

Due to the coronavirus situation the office is closed for the time being, but employees are available at the contact information below.

If you want tot meet a member of staff, please contact them in advance to ensure that they are available and at the office.

If you want us to advertise your event or share information that is useful to our network, please send it to viestinta@moniheli.fi. Indicate in the message to whom you would like the event advertised (only our members, our whole network).

Administration and Core Activities

Abdirahim Hussein

Executive Director

+358 (0)45 899 2522

abdirahim.hussein@moniheli.fi
Suomi, English, Af Soomaali

Julie Breton

Association Manager

+358 (0)44 717 0225

toimisto@moniheli.fi
Suomi, English, Français

Anni Huovinen

Association Secretary /
Environmental Intern

+358 (0)50 552 1800

anni.huovinen@moniheli.fi
Suomi, English

Amaal Abdulle

Association Assistant

amaal.abdulle@moniheli.fi

English, Af Soomaali, عربي (arabia), suomi

Communications

Nora Luoma

Communications Specialist

+358 (0)50 438 5568

nora.luoma@moniheli.fi
Suomi, English, Français, svenska

Katto Programme

Veera Vilkama

Manager

+358 (0)50 309 3961
veera.vilkama@moniheli.fi

Suomi, English, Español

Bisher Sawan

Casework Coordinator

+358 (0)50 309 3925 
bisher.sawan@moniheli.fi

Suomi, English, عربي (Arabic)

Terkku Project

Lauren Stevens

Project Coordinator

+358 (0)50 544 1122 
lauren.stevens@moniheli.fi

English, suomi

Sonja Verkasalo

Intern

sonja.verkasalo@moniheli.fi

Suomi, English

OmaPolku Project

Sara Herrala

Project Manager

+358 (0)50 543 4575
sara.herrala@moniheli.fi

Suomi, English

Arim Lee

Project Coordinator

+358 (0)50 543 5456
arim.lee@moniheli.fi

Suomi, English, 한국어 (Korean) 

DigiUp Project

Artëm Kuosti

Project Manager

+358 (0)50 551 1824
artem.kuosti@moniheli.fi

Suomi, English, русский (Russian)

Yuri Kitaba

Project Coordinator

+358 (0)50 551 1821
yuri.kitaba@moniheli.fi

Suomi, English, 日本語 (Japanese)